Map: My Photo Locations

Seeing as it’s raining on a bank holiday weekend, again, and I can’t get out with my camera I have spent a large part of today researching and creating a map of great landscape photography locations that I can visit when the weather finally improves.

Last weekend I managed to make it down to Burrator Reservoir in Dartmoor National Park and have added my favorite three photos from the trip to the map. As I work my way through the list I will continue to do this so you can all get an idea of each place.

This will also hopefully provide a more interactive way of exploring my photography!

Leave a Reply

