Baubles and Bokeh

My latest adventure in Photoshop CC was, of course, Christmas themed! I took two separate photos, one of a bauble (first image) and one of lights on the tree to get a nice bit of bokeh (second image). I then started clicking in Photoshop to see what I could come up with. To be honest, the whole process was trial and error so I can’t set it out for you but I came up with a few variations on the same theme that I liked. My favourite is the largest picture below. Have a look through the Gallery to see the others.

Original-6667

Original-6657

Bokeh Christmas-Big Soft PS

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Related articles
Leave a Reply

